Culture \

Concerts, Gaming, and More on SPIN’s Untitled Twitch Stream This Week

We don't know how to put this, but we're kind of a big deal.

Look, we started off August hot last week on SPIN’s Untitled Twitch Stream with an intimate set from Joy Crookes, an electrifying lengthy performance from Nyssa, and a full-blown Friday evening hangout with Stay Over. If you missed it, you’ve got another week or so to see the videos on Twitch before they disappear forever (or at least until they get moved to our YouTube channel).

This week, we’re mixing some video games back into the mix by bringing in Origami Angel on Friday (no relation to the new Paper Mario title) after a week full of unmissable performances from Kevin Nichols and GIRL SKIN.

We may have a special addition or two this week, so check in on Twitter and Instagram to make sure you don’t miss any of them. If you haven’t already, it’s not too late follow and/or subscribe on Twitch (which is free with Amazon Prime) to get the full premium experience with all of the exclusive benefits instead of those pesky commercials.

For now, you can tune in at twitch.tv/spinmag and take note of the full schedule below.

  • Tuesday, August 11 @ 4pm PT / 7pm ET –  Kevin Nichols
  • Wednesday, August 12 @ 5pm PT / 8pm ET – Peach Tree Rascals
  • Thursday, August 13 @ 4pm PT / 7pm ET – GIRL SKIN
  • Friday, August 14 @ 4pm PT / 7pm ET – Origami Angel