Culture \

Lisa Ramey and More Headline SPIN’s Untitled Twitch Stream This Week

We're ending July with a bang.

SPIN’s Untitled Twitch Stream kept things in high gear last week with live performances from Monogem and Petra Jarrar, a gaming session with Skott, and an exclusive Kat Calls interview with the award-winning Elderbrook.

But while last week saw a wide range of musical variety, this week brings in some serious rockers for our intimate sets. We’ll get an electrifying live performance from the powerful Lisa Ramey (from The Voice) as well as unique sets from the Elwins, Makeout and much more.

As per usual, you’ll need to keep track of our Twitter and Instagram to get updates and see if we have any unannounced special guests. Don’t forget to to throw us a follow and/or subscription (which is free with Amazon Prime) to get notified every time we go live and enjoy the full ad-free experience.

In the meantime, tune in at twitch.tv/spinmag and check out the full schedule below.

  • Monday, July 27 @ 5pm PT / 8pm ET – The Elwins
  • Wednesday, July 29 @ 4pm PT / 7pm ET – Makeout
  • Thursday, July 30 @ 4pm PT / 7pm ET – Lisa Ramey