Culture \

Iration’s Micah Pueschel Kicks Off This Week’s Twitch Schedule

SPIN's Untitled Twitch Stream is back for the week of July 6.

Last week, SPIN’s Untitled Twitch Stream displayed the culinary skills of D. Myke, some exclusive live performances from our favorite bands, and a surprise Q&A from the emo pop icons in Acceptance. This week is no slouch either though, and we’re starting it off with a chill gaming session with Iration’s frontman, Micah Pueschel.

From there, we’ll kick things into overdrive with live performances spanning a few different genres featuring Cobi, the National Parks, and Maddox Jones. As always, there’s a good possibility that something could pop up later in the week, so make sure to keep track of our Twitter and Instagram to stay up to the minute with the latest information.

Since our channel is officially two months old now, don’t forget to renew your subscription (which is free with Amazon Prime) for all of the perks, badges, and benefits that go along with it. Of course, tune in at twitch.tv/spinmag and check out the full schedule below.

  • Monday, July 6 @ 4pm PT / 7pm ET – Micah Pueschel (Iration)
  • Wednesday, July 8 @ 4pm PT / 7pm ET – Cobi
  • Thursday, July 9 @ 12pm PT / 3pm ET – Maddox Jones
  • Friday, July 10 @ 6pm PT / 9pm ET – The National Parks