Culture \

Cold War Kids, Best Ex, and More Headline SPIN’s Untitled Twitch Stream This Week

We've got plenty of new streams planned for June 15-20.

We’re back once again for another week (June 15 – June 20) of can’t-miss livestreams on SPIN’s Untitled Twitch Stream. This week, you won’t want to miss a perfect blend of indie, pop, and rock performances from Cold War Kids, Best Ex, Salt Ashes, Chapel, and Aliza Hava. It’ll be a little something for everyone, and hopefully everything for someone.

Additionally, we’ll be featuring a marathon of several different artists playing The Last of Us Part II as soon as it’s released this Friday. It’ll be like nothing we’ve ever done before, with details to be released later this week.

As always, we’re continuing to update subscriber benefits with new official SPIN badges and emotes on Twitch (in addition to the usual benefits, like ad-free viewing), all of which you can get for free with an Amazon Prime membership. For those who haven’t joined us on Twitch yet, head to twitch.tv/spinmag to see what you’ve been missing.

Check out the latest weekly schedule below, and don’t forget to follow along on Twitter and Instagram for daily updates and reminders.

  • Monday, June 15 @ 4pm PT / 7pm ET – Best Ex
  • Tuesday, June 16 @ 1pm PT / 4pm ET – Salt Ashes
  • Thursday, June 18 @ 4pm PT / 7pm ET – Chapel
  • Friday, June 19 @ TBD – The Last of Us Part II Marathon
  • Friday, June 19 @ 7pm PT / 10pm ET – Aliza Hava
  • Saturday, June 20 @ 4pm PT / 7pm ET – Cold War Kids