Radiohead to Stream 2011 The King of Limbs From the Basement Film

NEW YORK, NY - SEPTEMBER 29: Thom Yorke performs at Roseland Ballroom on September 29, 2011 in New York City. (Photo by Cory Schwartz/Getty Images)

In a bit of a change from airing past concerts from their archive, Radiohead will be reairing their 2011 film The King of Limbs From the Basement in this week’s livestream.

Previously, the band has posted festival sets from Coachella and Bonnaroo among others.

The film was their second From the Basement performance, which followed 2008’s In Rainbows – From the Basement. The set features songs from that era.

As usual, the set will air 5 pm EST/2 pm PST/10 pm UK.

The band admitted it was a change of pace in a tweet.

Here’s the tracklisting:

“Bloom”
“The Daily Mail”
“Feral”
“Little by Little”
“Codex”
“Separator”
“Lotus Flower”
“Staircase”
“Morning Mr Magpie”
“Give Up the Ghost”

IMPACT

you may like

Scroll to Top