News \

Eminem Unveils Revival’s Tracklist, With Ed Sheeran, Beyoncé, Alicia Keys, and Kehlani

Eminem has tweeted the tracklist for his upcoming album Revival. The 19-track project will feature Alicia Keys, Pink, Kehlani, and Ed Sheeran, who recently scored a feature from fellow Revival guest Beyoncé. The album’s lead-off “Walk on Water” is so far the only single that’s been released. Revival is due December 15. Check out the full tracklist below.