Ought Announce New Album Room Inside the World, Release “These 3 Things”

Montreal-based post-punk band Ought have announced a new album, Room Inside The World, and released the music video for “These 3 Things,” the record’s first single. Room Inside The World follows Ought’s 2015 album Sun Coming Down, which Spin named Album of the Week upon its release. The band also released a full track listing for the album and announced a North American album tour for the spring of 2018. Check out the track listing and video below

Room Inside The World:

01. Into The Sea
02. Disgraced In America
03. Disaffection
04. These 3 Things
05. Desire
06. Brief Shield
07. Take Everything
08. Pieces Wasted
09. Alice

Room Inside The World is out February 16. Preorder it here.


you may like

Scroll to Top