Skip to content

Linkin Park Announce Live Album One More Light Live

LAS VEGAS, NV - JANUARY 10: Singer/guitarist Mike Shinoda (L) and singer Chester Bennington of Linkin Park perform at The Joint inside the Hard Rock Hotel & Casino on January 10, 2014 in Las Vegas, Nevada. (Photo by Ethan Miller/Getty Images)


Linkin Park will release a live album titled One More Light Live, the band’s final live album to feature the late Chester Bennington. “We dedicate this live album to our brother Chester who poured his heart and soul into One More Light,” Linkin park wrote. The album features live cuts from their recent One More Light world tour, which brought the band to South America and Europe. “Chester shared with us that he felt that this was the best tour we had even done,” the band revealed. “For those of you who attended this tour in person, we thank you. For those who could not, we hope this live album gives you a glimpse into how magical these shows were for the six of us.”

Check out the full tracklisting below. One More Light Live will be available everywhere December 15.

  1.  Talking to Myself
  2.  Burn it Down
  3.  Battle Symphony
  4.  New Divide
  5.  Invisible
  6.  Nobody Can Save Me
  7.  One More Light
  8.  Crawling
  9.  Leave Out All the Rest
  10.  Good Goodbye (feat. Stormzy)
  11.  What I’ve Done
  12.  In the End
  13.  Sharp Edges
  14.  Numb
  15.  Heavy
  16.  Bleed It Out