Skip to content

Björk Releases Full Tracklisting for Utopia

Pitchfork reports Björk has released the full tracklist of her upcoming album Utopia, which drops November 24. Utopia, co-produced in full by frequent collaborator Arca, is Björk’s first LP since 2015’s Vulnicura. Utopia will be her “Tinder record” centered around the theme of love, a departure from Vulnicura‘s themes of loss and longing. “Spending time with a person you enjoy on every level is obviously utopia,” Björk said of the album’s title. Check out the full tracklist below.

01. Arisen My Senses
02. Blissing Me
03. The Gate
04. Utopia
05. Body Memory
06. Features Creatures
07. Courtship
08. Loss
09. Sue Me
10. Tabula Rasa
11. Claimstaker
12. Paradisa
13. Saint
14. Future Forever