Skip to content

NxWorries Announce Yes Lawd! Remix Album, Release “Best One” Remix

NxWorriesAnderson .Paak and producer Knxwledge—are returning next month with a remix of their excellent 2016 project Yes Lawd! The release will also include the remix to “Best One,” which originally popped up as a snippet at the end of their “Scared Money” video. Listen to the remix in full and see the project’s tracklist below. Yes Lawd! Remix is out via Stones Throw on November 17.

Yes Lawd! Remixes tracklist:
1. “Alltype”
2. “Livvin”
3. “Wngs”
4. “Best One”
5. “Kutless”
6. “Lyk Dis”
7. “Idntremembrwell”
8. “HAN”
9. “$acred”
10. “Best 2”
11. “Suede”
12. “Reali(the)nd”

NxWorries Announce <i>Yes Lawd!</i> Remix Album, Release “Best One” Remix” title=”Yes Lawd!” data-original-id=”263166″ data-adjusted-id=”263166″ class=”sm_size_full_width sm_alignment_center ” data-image-source=”free_stock” /></p><div class= NxWorries