New Music \

Stream The National’s New Album Sleep Well Beast

After a handful of singles and a heavily-branded rollout campaign, The National’s new album Sleep Well Beast has arrived. The album includes singles “Guilty Beast,” “Carin at the Liquor Store,” “Born to Beg” and “The System Only Dreams in Total Darkness” and follows videos for “Guilty Beast” and “Day I Die.” Check it out below.

Tags: the national