Skip to content
New Music

Tyler, the Creator – “Boredom”

LOS ANGELES, CA - JUNE 11: Designer/hip hop artist Tyler the Creator performs at Tyler, the Creator's fashion show for Made LA at L.A. Live on June 11, 2016 in Los Angeles, California. (Photo by Kevin Winter/Getty Images)

Tyler, the Creator has released a new song from his upcoming album Scum Fuck Flower Boy. The song is called “Boredom,” and it features Corinne Bailey Rae, Rex Orange County, and Anna of the North. We’ve already heard two songs from the new record, “Who Dat Boy,” featuring A$AP Rocky and “911/Mr. Lonely,” a collaboration with Frank Ocean. Tyler, the Creator and Ocean also collaborated on the latter’s track “Biking” earlier this year.

Scum Fuck Flower Boy is out July 21st. Listen to “Boredom” below.