Skip to content

Video: Pond Release Surreal “Sweep Me Off My Feet” Clip, Announce New Album The Weather

Pond, a band featuring Tame Impala multi-instrumentalist Jay Watson and former member Nick Allbrook, will release a new album titled The Weather, their follow-up to 2015’s Man, It Feels Like Space Again. The LP isn’t scheduled to drop until May 5, but Pond has dropped the surreal video for their recent psych-gospel jam “Sweep Me Off My Feet.” View the Matt Sav-directed flick and The Weather‘s track list below.

The Weather track list:

1. “30,000 Megatons”
2. “Sweep Me Off My Feet”
3. “Paint Me Silver”
4. “Colder Than Ice”
5. “Edge Of The World Pt. 1”
6. “A/B”
7. “Zen Automaton”
8. “All I Want For Xmas (Is A Tascam 388)”
9. “Edge of the World Pt. 2”
10. “The Weather”