News \

Dirty Projectors Have Announced Their New Self-Titled Album, Out February 24

We’ve heard two R&B-informed singles from Dirty Projectors’ David Longstreth, “Keep Your Name” and “Little Bubble,” but now Domino Records has posted the group’s 9-song tracklist and a release date for the new album. It’s the band’s first in four years, and is out on February 24. Domino has also released two versions of “Up in Hudson,” a new horn-driven song from the album with a pretty aggressively autobiographical narrative–it’s available in both an extended 7-minute and briefer “edit” version.

Listen to both, and check out the cover and art full tracklist, below. More details are available via Domino’s website. (“This is, as DJ Khaled says, ‘ANOTHER ONE!'” they write in the press release.)

1. Keep Your Name
2. Death Spiral
3. Up in Hudson
4. Work Together
5. Little Bubble
6. Winner Take Nothing
7. Ascent Through Clouds
8. Cool Your Heart
9. I See You