News \

Primavera Sound 2017 Lineup Announced: Frank Ocean, The xx, Bon Iver, Arcade Fire

If you’re in Barcelona, or are planning on being there next spring, consider checking out the long-running festival Primavera Sound, whose 2017 lineup was announced today. The festival will run from May 31 to June 4 at Barcelona’s Parc del Fòrum, and the headliners include something for everyone: Arcade Fire, Bon Iver, Frank Ocean, The xx, Aphex Twin, Grace Jones, Slayer, Solange, and Van Morrison.

More highlights from the stacked lineup include Run the Jewels, Flying Lotus, Angel Olsen, Death Grips, Skepta, Miguel, Mac Demarco, The Magnetic Fields, Broken Social Scene, Japandroids, Converge, Swans, Preoccupations, Shellac, Sleaford Mods, and Seu Jorge (playing his Portugese-language David Bowie covers from the Life Aquatic soundtrack). Check out the full lineup poster below, via Pitchfork.

unnamed (5)