New Music \

New Music: Rapsody – Crown EP ft. Anderson .Paak, Ab-Soul, 9th Wonder

Rapsody, the rising North Carolina rapper featured on Kendrick Lamar’s To Pimp A Butterflyhas released her new Crown EP. Crown includes features from Ab-Soul, Anderson .Paak, Raphael Saadiq, and Moonchild, along with production from 9th Wonder, and her remix of Solange’s “Mad.” Download the EP via her website here, and watch the video for the Beyoncé-sampling title track below.


Rapsody, Crown EP:
1. “Crown”
2. “Gonna Miss You” ft. Raphael Saadiq
3. “Tina Turner”
4. “#Goals”
5. “Mad”
6. “Take It Slow”
7. “Through With Him”
8. “2 AM ft. Ab-Soul”
9. “Oowee” ft. Anderson .Paak
10. “Fire” ft. Moonchild

Tags: rapsody