By clicking “Accept,” you agree to the storing of first- and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts

New Music: Kingdom – “Nothin” ft. Syd tha Kid

Kingdom will release his debut album, Tears in the Club, on February 24. The LP is slated to feature assists from Top Dawg Entertainment’s SZA, New York artist Shacar, and the Internet’s lead singer Syd tha Kyd, who’s featured on the just-released “Nothin.” Listen to the song—a blend of Kingdom’s signature syncopation and ethereal atmospherics—below. Give the track list a look, too.

Tears in the Club track list: 

1. “What is Love” ft. SZA

2. “Each & Every Day” ft. Najee Daniels

3. “Nurtureworld”

4. “Breathless” ft. Shacar

5. “Tears in the Club”

6. “Haunted Gate”

7. “Nothin” ft. Syd

8. “Into the Fold”

9. “Timex”

10. “Down 4 Whatever” ft. SZA

11. “Nothin” ft. (Syd – Club Mix)

Jump to comments