Details About the xx’s New Album Have Apparently Leaked Online

If you’re tired of listening to quickly deleted 55-second snippets from the xx, you’re in luck: As Stereogum notes, a reddit user has apparently discovered the track listing to the band’s upcoming (but not-yet-announced) album on Shazam.

The Shazam listing reportedly shows 12 new songs for the album, which will apparently be called I See You. Those tracks are:

“Brave for You”
“I Dare You”
“On Hold”
“Seasons Run”
“Say Something Loving”
“Test Me”
“A Violent Noise”

Stereogum points out that two of the listed tracks–“On Hold” and “Say Something Loving”–have already been Shazammed. In possibly related news, the xx will perform live on Annie Mac’s BBC Radio 1 show Thursday afternoon.


Scroll to Top