New Music \

Thee Oh Sees Announce New Album An Odd Entrances; Listen to “The Poem”

It’s a year beginning with “20,” which means it’s time for another Thee Oh Sees album. The newly announced An Odd Entrances is a six-track companion to August’s A Weird Exits. Half of the profits from its first pressing will be donated to Pasadena, California women and children’s shelter Elizabeth House.

The first song from the album is an usually mellow, Magical Mystery-esque tune called “The Poem.” Listen below, and check out the cover art and track list for An Odd Entrances. It’s out November 18 from Thee Oh Sees main man John Dwyer’s label Castle Face.

thee oh sees new album

Thee Oh Sees, An Odd Entrances track list:
1. “You Will Find It Here”
2. “The Poem”
3. “Jammed Exit”
4. “At the End, On the Stairs”
5. “Unwrap the Fiend, Pt. 1″
6. “Nervous Tech (Nah John)”


Tags: thee oh sees