New Music \

New Music: D∆WN Announces New Album Redemption With “Renegades”

D?WN has announced the release date for Redemption, the finale of an album trilogy that includes 2013’s Goldenheart and 2015’s Blackheart. The 15-track LP is now slated to drop November 18.

The announcement is coupled with the released of the jungle-infused “Renegades.” Stream the song and give the track list for Redemption–primarily produced by North Carolina’s Machinedrum and D?WN herself–a look below.


Redemption track list:
1. “Redemption (Intro)”
2. “Love Under Lights”
3. “Black Crimes”
4. “Voices”
5. “LA” feat. Trombone Shorty
6. “Interim (Interlude)”
7. “Renegades”
8. “Lazarus”
9. “Tyrants”
10. “Vines” feat. PJ Morton
11. “Hey Nikki”
12. “Sands”
13. “Lilies (Interlude)”
14. “The Louvre”
15. “Valhalla (Outro)”

Tags: Dawn Richard