Skip to content

Juicy J Brings in Gucci Mane, 21 Savage, Wiz Khalifa, and More for #MUSTBENICE Mixtape

The release date for Juicy J‘s new album remains “TBA,” but the Memphis legend has eased the wait for a proper follow-up to 2013’s Stay Trippy by putting out a steady stream of mixtapes. After releasing Lit In Ceylon just two months ago, Juicy already has another ready for us, with the newly revealed #MUSTBENICE.

Unlike his previous project, #MUSTBENICE includes a ton of features, including appearances by Gucci Mane, Jeremih, Wiz Khalifa, Project Pat, and 21 Savage. Atlantian powerhouse producers like TM88, Southside, and Metro Boomin soundtrack Juicy J’s return to ratchetland. Catch the stream below.

Share This