Skip to content

Gucci Mane Announces New Album Woptober, Drops “Bling Blaww Burr” Featuring Young Dolph

ATLANTA, GA - JULY 22: Rapper Gucci Mane performs on stage at Gucci and Friends Homecoming Concert at Fox Theatre on July 22, 2016 in Atlanta, Georgia. (Photo by Paras Griffin/Getty Images for Atlantic Records)

Gucci Mane’s prolific output is a matter of public record, so it’s not surprising that he’s getting ready to release another album in 2016. Woptober, which he’s been teasing on Instagram, will drop on October 17 via Atlantic. It follows his prison comeback album Everybody Looking, which came out earlier this year.

The new project features 14 songs with guest appearances from Young Dolph and wave-riders Travi$ Scott and Rick Ross. Two of the album cuts are already out: the just-released Young Dolph-assisted “Bling Blaww Burr,” and the Zaytoven-produced “Last Time” with Scott. Catch the track list and listen to the two tracks below.

Woptober track list:
1. “Intro: Fuck 12”
2. “Aggressive”
3. “The Left”
4. “Money Machine” feat. Rick Ross
5. “Dirty Lil Nigga”
6. “Last Time” feat. Travis Scott
7. “Wop”
8. “Right on Time”
9. “Bling Blaww Burr” feat. Young Dolph
10. “Icy Lil Bitch”
11. “Love Her Body”
12. “Hi-Five”
13. “Out the Zoo”
14. “Addicted”