Skip to content

Anderson .Paak and Knxwledge Announce Collaborative Album, Share New Song “Lyk Dis”

Jazz cats Anderson .Paak and Knxwledge have announced that they’ll be dropping their first full-length release as the duo NxWorries. The new LP, entitled Yes Lawd! (try saying that without .Paak’s voice in your head), is out on October 21 via Stones Throw Records. The announcement comes with a 19-song track list and the short, oven-roasted “Lyk Dis.” Check out both below.

The duo’s first offering was the Link Up & Suede EP, which came out last December. Both artists have kept busy since then: .Paak has been touring extensively behind Malibuand Knxwledge recently dropped an anthology of his mixtapes.

Yes Lawd track list:
1. “Intro”
2. “Livvin”
3. “Wngs”
4. “Best One”
5. “What More Can I Say”
6. “Kutless”
7. “Lyk Dis”
8. “Can’t Stop”
9. “Get Bigger / Do U Luv”
10. “Khadija”
11. “H.A.N.”
12. “Scared Money”
13. “Suede”
14. “Starlite”
15. “Sidepiece”
16. “Jodi”
17. “Link Up”
18. “Another Time”
19. “Fkku”