Skip to content

Mac Miller and CeeLo Green Get Soulful on ‘We’

Anderson .Paak is a busy guy, so a full-on collaboration album in the key of “Dang!” was too tall of an ask. But The Divine Feminine, Miller’s upcoming LP, does have other collaborators. One of them is CeeLo Green, who appears on the just-released “We.” The airy new cut isn’t as funky as “Dang!” but it examines similar romantic tensions. “Well, you ain’t in the mood to argue / Baby don’t you worry, this some s**t to get along to.”

The Divine Feminine will also feature appearances from Bilal, Ty Dolla $ign, Ariana Grande, and Kendrick Lamar. Listen to “We,” and read the track list below.

The Divine Feminine track list: 
1. “Congratulations” feat. Bilal
2. “Dang!” feat. Anderson .Paak
3. “Stay”
4. “Skin”
5. “Cinderella” feat. Ty Dolla $ign
6. “Planet God Damn” feat. Njomza
7. “Soulmate”
8. “We” feat. CeeLo Green
9. “My Favorite Part” feat. Ariana Grande
10. “God Is Fair, Sexy, Nasty” feat. Kendrick Lamar