Skip to content

YG Continues the Hype for ‘Still Brazy’ by Dropping Title Track

YG has released the title track from his upcoming album, Still Brazy, a day after tweeting its blurred and abrasive cover art. Over grimy West Coast-style production, YG gets autobiographical through some emotive delivery: “Lately, I’ve been at home/ I grab a pistol when I answer the door ’cause s**t brazy.” “Still Brazy” follows up “Why You Always Hatin’,” the Drake– and Kamaiyah-assisted single that debuted on Beats 1 last month.

Still Brazy, a 17-track album that will feature anti-Donald Trump standout “FDT,” will drop June 17. Stream the title track below.

Still Brazy track list:

1. “Pops Hot Intro”
2. “Don’t Come to L.A. [feat. Sad Boy, A.D., and Bricc Baby)”
3. “Who Shot Me?”
4. “Word is Bond [feat. Slim 400]”
5. “Twist My Fingaz”
6. “Good Times Interlude [feat. Syke 800, Duce, Marley Blu, & Burnt Out]”
7. “Gimmie Got Shot”
8. “I Got a Question [feat. Lil Wayne]”
9. “Why You Always Hatin’ [ft. Drake & Kamaiyah]”
10. “My Perception [feat. Slim 400]”
11. “Bool, Balm & Bollective”
12. “She Wish She Was [feat. Joe Moses & Jay 305]”
13. “YG Be Safe [feat. the Homegirl]”
14. “Still Brazy”
15. “FDT [feat. Nipsey Hussle]”
16. “Blacks & Browns [feat. Sad Boy]”
17. “Police Get Away Wit Murder”