Skip to content

Download or Stream DeJ Loaf’s New Mixtape, ‘All Jokes Aside’

Rising Detroit rapper DeJ Loaf has released a new mixtape titled All Jokes Aside. The young artist uploaded the 11-track effort on Wednesday afternoon. “There comes a time in a girl’s life, where she becomes a young woman,” she explained in a press release.

It’s called growth, it’s called maturity, it’s called living life to the full potential and being true to who you are. That’s what I represent. I feel good about everything that I am doing right now, because it is what I want to do. Not what anyone else wants me to do; it’s what I want to do. I’m in charge. I run my show. It feels damn good.

DeJ Loaf is still working on her full-length debut album, but in the meantime, stream or download All Jokes Aside here.

DeJ Loaf, All Jokes Aside track list:
1. “Vibes”
2. “Who Am I?”
3. “Chase Mine”
4. “How”
5. “Keep Going”
6. “Im Gon’ Win”
7. “Bitch Please”
8. “Make Money”
9. “Bout Dat (featuring Silk the Shocker)”
10. “Die 4 It”
11. “Goals”