Skip to content

Stream Beyoncé’s New Album ‘Lemonade’ Right Now

Update: Lemonade is now available to purchase on iTunes.

Update: Beyoncé’s Lemonade is now available to download on TIDAL for $17.99. Per the service, “The visual album will be sold as a 13-piece bundle which includes 12 visual songs and the groundbreaking LEMONADE film which aired last night.”

Update: Per an industry insider, Lemonade will be a TIDAL exclusive in perpetuity, as in yes, it will be exclusively a TIDAL release forever.

Beyoncé just released her new album Lemonade, and the 12-track collection is available to stream via TIDAL right here.

[articleembed id=”157706″ title=”Every Beyoncé Song, Ranked” image=”157871″ excerpt=””]

Preempted by an hour-long televised HBO special, in which Bey premiered all the songs with accompanying videos, Lemonade is a confrontational, no-holds-barred body of work that the streaming service claims “is a conceptual project based on every woman’s journey of self-knowledge and healing.”

The album features vocals from the Weeknd, James Blake, Kendrick Lamar, and also, Jack White — a fellow co-investor with Beyoncé in TIDAL. One of the video segments starred tennis champion Serena Williams, who had hinted at her involvement on Twitter earlier in the night.

Stream Lemonade here.

Beyoncé, Lemonade track list:
1. “Pray You Catch Me”
2. “Hold Up”
3. “Don’t Hurt Yourself”
4. “Sorry”
5. “6 Inch”
6. “Daddy Lessons”
7. “Love Drought”
8. “Sandcastles”
9. “Forward”
10. “Freedom”
11. “All Night”
12. “Formation”