Skip to content

Interpol’s Upcoming Remix Album to Feature Panda Bear, Tim Hecker, and More

Interpol are celebrating Record Store Day with an LP of remixes from their 2014 album El Pintor, and today the cerebral post-punk outfit detailed the upcoming release. They already shared Panda Bear’s remix of “All the Rage Back Home” last year, but the Animal Collective member will be joined on the remix collection by Tim Hecker, the Field, Factory Floor, Ghost Culture, and more when it drops on April 16. Check out the track list below, and revisit Panda Bear’s mix while you’re there.

Interpol, El Pintor Remixes track list:
1. “All The Rage Back Home” (Remixed by Panda Bear)
2. “My Desire” (Beyond The Wizards Sleeve Re-Animation)
3. “Anywhere” (Remixed by Ghost Culture)
4. “My Desire” (Remixed by Factory Floor)
5. “Anywhere” (Remixed by Becoming Real)
6. “My Desire” (Remixed by Man Without Country)
7. “Twice As Hard” (Remixed by Tim Hecker)
8. “Same Town, New Story” (Remixed by The Field)