Kim Gordon’s New Band, Glitterbust, Just Released Their Debut Single ‘The Highline’

Former Sonic Youth member and author Kim Gordon has just announced details of her new band Glitterbust, a two-person collaboration with Tomorrow Tulips’ Alex Knost. They’ll release their self-titled, five-track debut LP on March 4 (via Burger Records) and they’ve also shared the project’s first single, “The Highline.” Hear that below (via Pitchfork).

Glitterbust, Glitterbust:
1. “Soft Landing”
2. “Repetitive Differ”
3. “Erotic Resume”
4. “The Highline”
5. “Nude Economics”


Scroll to Top