News \

Wiz Khalifa Announces New Album, ‘Khalifa’

The self-anointed "king of everything" also dropped a new song, "Bake Sale," featuring Travis Scott

Wiz Khalifa has announced plans to release the follow-up to 2014’s Blacc Hollywood. Called Khalifa, Complex reports that the record will be out on February 5 via Atlantic and features production by TM88, Juicy J, Lex Luger, DJ Spinz, and Crazy Mike. Also on the album is a song called “Bake Sale” featuring Travis Scott, which you can check out below, plus Khalifa’s track list and cover art.


Wiz Khalifa, Khalifa track list:

1. “BTS”
2. “Celebrate” feat. Rico Love
3. “Elevated”
4. “City View” feat. Courtney Noelle
5. “Cowboy”
6. “Bake Sale” feat. Travis Scott
7. “Call Waiting”
8. “Make a Play”
9. “Most of Us”
10. “Zoney” feat. Sebastian
11. “Lit” feat. Ty Dolla $ign
12. “No Permission” feat Chevy Woods
13. “iSay” feat. Juicy J

Tags: wiz khalifa