Skip to content

Nevermen (Mike Patton, Tunde Adebimpe, and Doseone) Share Droning New Single, ‘Hate On’

Nevermen, a.k.a. power trio Mike Patton of Faith No More, Tunde Adebimpe of TV On the Radio, and rapper Doseone have unveiled the third single from their forthcoming self-titled record. (The first was “Tough Towns” and the second was “Mr. Mistake.”) Now we have “Hate On,” a stomp-clapping, beatboxing, round-the-fire sound storm. Listen below, and look for Nevermen on January 29 via Lex/Ipecac.