Skip to content

Watch Kendrick Lamar’s Full ‘Austin City Limits’ Performance

Kendrick Lamar has been on a real streak lately, what with playing an untitled track on Fallon, showing up on Kanye West’s “No More Parties in LA,” and making an appearance in a promo for ABC’s Black-ish. Last night, Lamar made his debut on PBS’ Austin City Limits, and his entire 13-song performance is now available to watch. The set features songs from good kid, m.A.A.d city and SPIN‘s favorite album of 2015, To Pimp a Butterfly. Watch below.

Kendrick Lamar’s Austin City Limits set list [h/t Stereogum]:

1. “For Free?”
2. “Institutionalized (Interlude)”
3. “Backseat Freestyle”
4. “Swimming Pools (Drank)”
5. “These Walls”
6. “Trick Don’t Kill My Vibe”
7. “Money Trees”
8. “m.A.A.d. city”
9. “u”
10. “King Kunta”
11. “i”
12. “The Blacker The Berry”
13. “Alright”