Skip to content

HXLT Announces Debut Album Featuring Kathleen Hanna

Punk/hip-hop artist HXLT, a recent G.O.O.D Music signee, has announced plans to release his self-titled debut album on February 26. (Check out the cover art above.) The self-produced record (save for “Guitar,” which is produced by Mano) also features a guest spot from longtime punk innovator Kathleen Hanna on the track “Together.” In addition to the release news, HXLT shared a new video for the song “Sick.” Watch it below, and check out the album’s track list.

HXLT track list:

1. “Reaper”
2. “Why”
3. “Work It Out”
4. “Live To Death”
5. “Together [feat. Kathleen Hanna]”
6. “Sick”
7. “Tonight”
8. “Rock N Roll”
9. “Moonrise”
10. “Down”
11. “Guitar”
12. “Perfect”