Skip to content

Frankie Cosmos Announces New Album, ‘Next Thing,’ Shares Lead Single ‘Sinister’

Greta Kline, who plays under the name Frankie Cosmos, has just announced her new album called Next Thing, coming on April 1 via Bayonet. She’s also shared the record’s new single, “Sinister,” which you can stream via Pitchfork.

Kline also unveiled the record’s album art (by Meredith Wilson) and track list, which you can see below. According to Pitchfork, all album pre-orders come with “clear+white specks vinyl, zine+poster, lip balm and pin.” Lovely.

Frankie Cosmos Announces New Album, 'Next Thing,' Shares Lead Single 'Sinister'

Frankie Cosmos, Next Thing track list:

1. “Floated In”
2. “If I Had A Dog”
3. “Fool”
4. “Embody”
5. “Too Dark”
6. “Tour Good”
7. “Interlude”
8. “I’m 20”
9. “On The Lips”
10. “Sinister”
11. “Is It Possible”
12. “Outside With The Cuties”
13. “Sappho”
14. “What If”
15. “Where Are You Now”