News \

Baauer Debuted ‘Day Ones’ on ‘Colbert,’ Announces Debut Album ‘Aa’

The LP features Future, Pusha T, M.I.A., and more

“Harlem Shake” producer Baauer just announced the details of his upcoming debut album Aa with a performance on The Late Show With Stephen Colbert. Alongside the rapper Leikeli47, the electronic staple debuted “Day Ones,” a gritty, nail-biter off the album – which also includes appearances from M.I.A., Future, Pusha T, G Dragon, and more. Check out the track list for Aa, out March 18 via LuckyMe, as well as the “Day Ones” performance below.

Baauer, Aa track list:
1. “Church”
2. “GoGo!”
3. “Body”
4. “Pinku”
5. “Sow”
6. “Day Ones” feat. Novelist & Leikeli47
7. Good & Bad”
8. “Way From Me” feat. Tirzah
9. “Temple” feat. M.I.A. & G Dragon
10. “Make it Bang” feat. TT the Artist
11. “Kung Fu” feat. Pusha T & Future
12. “Church Reprise” feat. Rustie
13. “A”