Skip to content

Stream Waka Flocka Flame’s New Mixtape, ‘Flockaveli 1.5’

Headline-grabbing rapper Waka Flocka Flame just dropped his latest mixtape, Flockaveli 1.5, meant as a stopgap between his debut studio album Flockaveli and the presumably upcoming Flockaveli 2. It features production from Metro Boomin, Southside, and more. Stream the 16-track effort here.

Flockaveli 1.5 track list:
1. “Shootin”

2. “Short Handed”
3. “Blue or Red”
4. “Money”
5. “Rap Fucked Up”
6. “Workin”
7. “AM 2 PM”
8. “Birthday”
9. “Feel Bout Me”
10. “Lose My Mind”
11. “Trappin N Rappin”
12. “No Lie”
13. “My Blood Brother”
14. “Hit A Lick”
15. “How It Feel”
16. “Flockaveli 1.5”