Skip to content

DIIV Share Hazy New Track, ‘Bent (Roi’s Song)’

Update: DIIV have also shared information about their forthcoming sophomore album, Is the Is Are. The LP will drop on February 5, 2016 via Captured Tracks, and features a collaboration with Sky Ferreira. Check out the track list below, and album art at the bottom of this post.

Is the Is Are track list:
1. “Out of Mind”
2. “Under the Sun”
3. “Bent (Roi’s Song)”
4. “Dopamine”
5. “Blue Boredom [ft. Sky Ferreira]”
6. “Valentine”
7. “Yr Not Far”
8. “Take Your Time”
9. “Is The Is Are”
10. “Mire (Grant’s Song)”
11. “Incarnate Devil”
12. “(Fuck)”
13. “Healthy Moon”
14. “Loose Ends”
15. “(Napa)”
16. “Dust”
17. “Waste of Breath”

Brooklyn shoegazers DIIV are working on their sophomore album, Is the Is Are, and on Wednesday the band shared a new taste of the follow-up to their 2012 debut with a weary, dreamily hazy track titled “Bent (Roi’s Song).” Stream it here, and check out their earlier single, “Dopamine,” if you missed it.

DIIV Share Hazy New Track, 'Bent (Roi's Song)'