Skip to content

Dev Hynes and Connan Mockasin Release Collaborative EP, ‘Marfa Myths 001’

Last March, Blood Orange’s Dev Hynes and Connan Mockasin met up while performing at the Marfa Myths festival in Marfa, Texas, and today they’ve shared the results of that meeting. The pair recorded three original songs that they’ve released as a collaborative EP, Marfa Myths 001. Listen to all three tracks, “Feelin’ Lovely,” “La Fat Fur,” and “Big Distant Crush,” below.