Skip to content

Coldplay’s New Album Features Beyoncé, Noel Gallagher, and More

Coldplay are dropping their seventh album, A Head Full of Dreams, next month and today they’ve shared details about the LP, including the track list, featured guests, and the lead single, “Adventure of a Lifetime.” The new song — which they premiered live at the Global Citizen Festival a few months back — is jaunty, envoys a vaguely Eastern melody, and is fairly enjoyable despite sounding like a potential Maroon 5 song. The record will feature appearances by Beyoncé, Noel Gallagher, Tove Lo, and Merry Clayton, according to a press release. Stream the new song and check out the track list below, and look for A Head Full of Dreams on December 4 via Parlophone/Atlantic.

A Head Full of Dreams track list:
1. “A Head Full Of Dreams”
2. “Birds”
3. “Hymn For The Weekend”
4. “Everglow”
5. “Adventure Of A Lifetime”
6. “Fun”
7. “Kaleidoscope”
8. “Army Of One”
9. “Amazing Day”
10. “Colour Spectrum”
11. “Up&Up”