Skip to content

Zaytoven Enlisted Migos for an ‘Irresistible’ Fall Out Boy Remix

Fall Out Boy have always been keen to team up with rappers for their remixes and that appears to be no exception with the rework collection they’ve announced today Make America Psycho Again. The first single finds Atlanta production whiz Zaytoven reworking American Beauty/American Psycho‘s “Irresistible” with help from Migos, and hey, like that Kanye West mix from ages to go, it somehow works out. There’s buoyant technicolor production work, some crooned bars by Quavo, and Patrick Stump’s yawn, weirdly, feels a lot more palatable in these booming environs. Check it out here along with the album’s track list (via Fuse), which also features iLoveMakonnen, A$AP Ferg, Juicy J and more.

Make America Psycho Again track list:

1. “Irresistible” (feat. Migos)
2. “American Beauty/American Psycho” (feat. A$AP Ferg)
3. “Centuries” (feat. Juicy J)
4. “The Kids Aren’t Alright” (feat. Azealia Banks)
5. “Uma Thurman” (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
6. “Jet Pack Blues” (feat. Big K.R.I.T.)
7. “Novocaine” (feat. UZI)
8. “Fourth of July” (feat. OG Maco)
9. “Favorite Record” (feat. I LOVE MAKONNEN)
10. “Immortals” (feat. Black Thought)
11. “Twin Skeleton’s (Hotel In NYC)” (feat. Joey Bada$$)