Skip to content

Ty Dolla $ign Drops New Single and Stellar ‘Free TC’ Track List

Ty Dolla $ign finished off the week right by dropping a new single and the impressive-as-hell looking track list for his upcoming album, Free TC. The track, “Saved,” features Ty and E-40 rapping over a buoyant DJ Mustard beat. E-40 is just one of many big name guests to appear on the forthcoming LP, due out November 13. According to the track list, Kanye West, Kendrick Lamar, Wiz Khalifa, Future, R. Kelly, and Trey Songz will all join Ty over the course of the 16-track record.

The rapper shared a clip on SoundCloud where he breaks down what to expect from Free TC  song by song, which you can check out at the bottom of this post. Stream the new single below, and check out the track list here.

Free TC Track List:
1. “La” feat. Kendrick Lamar, Brandy & James Fauntleroy
2. “Saved” feat. E-40
3. “Straight Up” feat. Jagged Edge
4. “Solid” feat. Babyface
5. “Horses in the Stable”
6. “Know Ya” feat. Trey Songz
7. “Credit” feat. Sevyn Streeter
8. “Miracle/Wherever” feat. Big TC & D-Loc
9. “Guard Down” feat. Kanye West & Diddy
10. “Sitting Pretty” feat. Wiz Khalifa
11. “When I See Ya” feat. Fetty Wap
12. “Blase” feat. Future & Rae Sremmurd
13. “Only Right” feat. YG, Joe Moses & TeeCee4800
14. “Bring It Out of Me”
15. “Actress” feat. R. Kelly
16. “Finale” feat. SA-RA & PJ