Skip to content

D.R.A.M. Announces ‘Gahdamn!’ EP Due October 23

D.R.A.M. is hot off a banner 2015 — he’s got “Cha Cha,” a huge enough song that Beyoncé herself took notice, and popped up on Chance the Rapper and the Social Experiment’s Surf this spring — and now he’s using that momentum to launch his upcoming Gahdamn! EP.

The nine-track effort features production by Gabe Niles, Nate Fox, Peter CottonTale, and the Social Experiment’s Donnie Trumpet (also a featured guest, the only one other than SZA) himself. It’s out next Friday (October 23). Check out the track list below.

D.R.A.M., Gahdamn! EP track list
1. “The Gahdamn Intro”
2. “Signals (Throw It Around)”
3. “Fax”
4. “$” feat. Donnie Trumpet
5. “Redemption Theme”
6. “Wit the Shits”
7. “I’ll Be Back Again”
8. “Caretaker” feat. SZA
9. “Okden”