Skip to content

DJ Khaled Announces New Album, ‘I Changed a Lot,’ Out Next Week

“We the best.” “We takin’ over.” “Another one.” “I changed a lot.” DJ Khaled’s coined sayings on sayings, and he’s turning that last one into a new album — I Changed a Lot — due next week (October 23). Stacked with guests — Jeremih, Future, John Legend, Fetty Wap, Jay Z, and more — the LP’s already got two singles out: “You Mine” and “Gold Slugs.” Check out the tracks, as well as the full I Changed a Lot track list, below.

DJ Khaled, I Changed a Lot track list:
1. “I Don’t Play About My Paper” feat. Future & Rick Ross
2. “I Ride” feat. Boosie Badazz, Future, Rick Ross & Jeezy
3. “Gold Slugs” feat. Chris Brown, August Alsina & Fetty Wap
4. “I Swear I Never Tell Another Soul” feat. Future, Yo Gotti & Trick Daddy
5. “I Lied” feat. French Montana, Meek Mill, Beanie Sigel & Jadakiss
6. “How Many Times” feat. Chris Brown, Lil’ Wayne & Big Sean
7. “You Mine” feat. Trey Songz, Jeremih & Future
8. “Every Time We Come Around” feat. French Montana, Jadakiss, Ace Hood & Vado
9. “I Ain’t Worried” feat. Ace Hood & Rick Ross
10. “They Don’t Love You No More” feat. Jay Z, Meek Mill, Rick Ross & French Montana
11. “My League” feat. Mavado
12. “Hold You Down” feat. Chris Brown, August Alsina, Future & Jeremih
13. “Most High” feat. John Legend