Skip to content

D12 Drop New Full-Length, ‘The Devil’s Night Mixtape’

D12 — they of “My Band” popularity — have reformed and released a new full-length called the Devil’s Night Mixtape, a 13-track effort that includes features from Slaughterhouse’s Royce Da 5’9, G-Unit’s Kidd Kidd, and more. The Detroit rap crew also appeared on Power 105.1’s the Breakfast Club this morning for a 30-minute interview about their reformation and more. Watch that and grab Devil’s Night below.