Skip to content

Tame Impala Made a ‘Bedtime Mix’ for BBC, Featuring Frank Ocean, Air, the Flaming Lips

CHICAGO - AUG 01: Kevin Parker of Tame Impala performs at 2015 Lollapalooza at Grant Park on August 1, 2015 in Chicago, Illinois (Photo by Michael Hickey/Getty Images)

In honor of their lazy Sunday, Tame Impala put together a playlist for BBC Radio 1‘s “Bedtime Mix” series. Stream all 33 minutes of blissfully torpor-inducing songs here, and find the full track list below courtesy of Consequence of Sound.

Tame Impala’s “Bedtime Mix” track list:
1. Panda Bear, “I’m Not”
2. Air, “Run”
3. King Crimson, “I Talk To The Wind”
4. Frank Ocean, “Thinkin’ Bout You”
5. Kraftwerk, “Autobahn”
6. Subrata Bandyopadhyay, “Baho”
7. Gotye, “Hearts A Mess”
8. The Flaming Lips, “Try To Explain”

Share This