Skip to content

Rick Ross Drops His ‘Black Dollar’ Mixtape

Rick Ross has dropped his new mixtape, Black Dollar, right on schedule just a few days after first announcing the record. We’ve already hear a couple songs from the 17-track effort, including “Foreclosures,” but you can stream the entire tape — which features Meek Mill, Future, The-Dream, Gucci Mane, Wale, August Alsina, Anthony Hamilton, and more — below. Or deposit Black Dollar into your music library by downloading it here.

Rick Ross Drops His 'Black Dollar' Mixtape