Prince’s New Album ‘HITNRUN Phase One’ Is Streaming in Full

Prince wasn’t going to let the last gasps of summer get away without marking the occasion. As previously announced his new album, now titled HITNRUN Phase One, started streaming in full at midnight over at Tidal.

As a 21st century Prince album, it’s pretty unpredictable, stringing together digitalist funk, sprightly horn lines, previously released singles “This Could Be Us” and “HARDROCKLOVER,” and an appearance from Rita Ora. Stream the whole thing over at Tidal if you have a subscription. Check out the track list below.

HITNRUN Phase One track list:

1. “Million $ Show” (feat. Judith Hill)
2. “Shut This Down”
3. “Ain’t About to Stop” (feat. Rita Ora)
4. “Like a Mack” (feat. Curly Fryz)
5. “This Could B Us”
6. “Fallinlove2nite”
7. “X’s Face”
8. “Hardrocklover”
9. “Mr. Nelson” (feat. Lianna La Havas)
10. “1000 X’s & O’s”
11. “June”


you may like

Scroll to Top