Skip to content

Big Boi and Phantogram Announce Big Grams EP With Skrillex and Run the Jewels

After finally debuting their Big Grams collaboration live last month, Big Boi and Phantogram have finally announced an EP under that moniker, due September 25 on Epic. Run the Jewels and Skrillex will both guest on the seven-track release. The track list is below and the album art’s up above.

“Fell in the Sun” will debut on Zane Lowe’s Beats 1 show today, Pitchfork reports.

Big Grams track list:

1. “Run for Your Life”
2. “Lights On’
3. “Fell In The Sun”
4. “Put It On Her”
5. “Goldmine Junkie”
6. “Born To Shine” (feat. Run the Jewels)
7. “Drum Machine” (feat. Skrillex)