Skip to content

Arcade Fire Announce ‘Reflektor’ Deluxe Edition With Six New Tracks

Arcade Fire’s documentary The Reflektor Tapes is out on September 23 and to coincide with that release the Canadian crew has announced a deluxe edition of the album that gives the film its name. Six new tracks, one of which is a remix of “Flashbulb Eyes,” will join the already bursting double LP on September 25. The unreleased songs will also see standalone release on cassette as The Reflektor Tapes on October 16.

The death blues of “Get Right” and the airy “Crucified Again” were already announced as a 7-inch to accompany the documentary and those two tracks are streaming right now on Tidal. You won’t have to wait too long for the rest, which will surface digitally this Friday. Check out the track list below.

The Reflektor Tapes:

1. “Apocrypha”
2. “Women of a Certain Age”
3. “Flashbulb Eyes” (Dennis Bovell remix feat. Linton Kwesi Johnson)
4. “Soft Power”
5. “Get Right”
6. “Crucified Again”