News \

Arcade Fire Will Release a New 7-Inch With Unreleased Songs

The tracks "Get Right" and "Crucified Again" were recording during their 'Reflektor' sessions

Arcade Fire are releasing a concert documentaryThe Reflektor Tapes, this month, and now it seems they’re dropping a new 7-inch of previously unreleased music that didn’t make it onto the final album — “Get Right” and “Crucified Again.” They’ve played the tracks live before (check out “Get Right” here, and “Crucified Again” here,) but the new vinyl will be the first time they’ll be legitimately available in high quality. Both tracks are reported to be included in the film as well.

Tags: Arcade Fire